We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(21 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Golphis can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Golphis? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 25, 2018
in more then 10 years I have never had food delivered that was not the best! please keep up your great work.


December 23, 2017
Everything but fish pizza! Yum yum YUM!


December 13, 2017
Ordered online and received an email saying our pizza would arrive in 30 min. An hour later, the pizza arrived and the delivery guy didn't bring our drinks. Will order elsewhere in the future. So disappointing


December 02, 2017
Really bad food. Delivery was really fast. Ordered hummus & pita bread, calamari and roast lamb. The hummus was not edible. I’m not sure what it was. The worst experience. The calamari was super rubbery. The roast lamb was actually pretty good.


December 01, 2017
When our order of roasted lamb showed up within 45min. we knew it was going to be iffy?
We had ordered hummus & pita bread. Never in my life had I ever tried a hummus that was tasteless but super herbed at the same time.
Will not order again.


November 05, 2017
Great food!


October 25, 2017
I haven't ordered pizza for a long time but always use to order from golphis. Tonight we found the pizza rather soggy. The bottom of the box was soaked. I have definitely had way better from golphis.


October 20, 2017
We're new to New West and now we've found a great pizza joint! This after trying at least 6 others that sucked. Thick crust and lots of cheese, just the way we like it!


October 18, 2017
Simply amazing & delicious!


September 22, 2017
Best pizza😍